## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 FEB 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan		
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)		

**BENCH NO-1** 

## Note: 10.30 AM onwards

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 38 Serial 01 to 07 - For reply Serial 08 to 12 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 13 to 26 - Covered Matters - Bail Matter Serial 27 Serial 28 to 38 - Hearing/Directions

## Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Feb 2024 to 29 Feb 2024 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting NDFIMjgwYzAtOGVmZC00ZTc0LTk1ZGQtYzZkMWYwNGUyYTcy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid% 22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 443 612 063 578				Passcode: uu2UyJ		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 586 of 2023	Lt Col Inderjit Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 593 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
3	OA 659 of 2023	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Tapish Kumar Gupta, CGC	A
4	OA 1210 of 2023	Ex MWO (Hony Flt Lt) Nar Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	AF
5	OA 1254 of 2023	Major Gaurav Mankotia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
6	OA 1279 of 2023	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Gaurav Bakshi	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1648 of 2023	Col Govind Singh Panta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
8	CA 33 of 2023 in MA (E) 384 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2021	Suo Moto, AFT (RB) Chandigarh	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own Motion	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 384 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2021	Col Arpreeta Sachdeva (Retd) through SPA holder	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
10	CA 70 of 2023 in OA 1321 of 2019	Pal Singh	Shri Shyam Dev, IDAS, CDA(P) Allahabad	Surinder Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	A

11	MA (E) 924 of 2022 in OA 2778 of 2019	Parkash Singh	Union of India & Others	RK Choudhary	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
12	MA (E) 908 of 2018 in OA 2885 of 2017	Shyambir	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 820 of 2021	Haripal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
14	OA 1003 of 2023	Nazar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1004 of 2023	Major Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
16	OA 1009 of 2023	Harjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	A
17	OA 1015 of 2023	Somvir	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
18	OA 702 of 2023	Ashok Kumar Yadav	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
19	OA 711 of 2023	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1245 of 2023	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
21	OA 36 of 2023	Dharminder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
22	OA 1053 of 2023	Rajvinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
23	OA 574 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
24	OA 588 of 2023	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	А
25	OA 590 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
26	OA 1398 of 2023	Man Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
27	MA 386 of 2024 and OA (Appeal) 203 of 2024	Amit Kumar through wife as Pairokar	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
28	TA (Appeal) 168 of 2012 (arising out of Cr.WP No 05 of 2003)	Jagdish Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1957 of 2019	Smt Gairshi Devi	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
30	OA 2004 of 2019	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	CS Singhal, CGC	А
31	OA 613 of 2020	Lt Col Mandla Jayarami Reddy	Union of India and others	Col Jaswal (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

32	OA 1464 of 2020	Nirdip Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
33	MA 327 of 2024 and OA 1836 of 2021	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Hitesh Sood CGC	A
34	OA 1268 of 2022	Smt Balwant Kaur (since deceased) through Smt Saravjeet Kaur (daughter) and Davinder Singh (son), LRs	Union of India and others	Somesh Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
35	OA 1481 of 2022	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sanal Kumar CGC	A
36	OA 285 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Vikas sharma, Sr PC	A
37	OA 811 of 2023	Rahul Dhaliwal	Union of India and others	DS Kauntae	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
38	OA 1641 of 2023	Mohd Hassan	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A

Section officer 27-Feb-24